Our Team


Pictured, left to right: Back Row: Carrie Nielsen (Integration Specialist); Sr. Mary Kansier (Director); Dr. Matthew Hecker (Chief Administrative Officer); Second Row from Top:  Darren Furasek (Network Technician); Sean McCleery (SIS Specialist); Brad Seeman (Server Specialist); Brian Owens (Server Technician); Third row from Top:  Ken Pinkerton (Sandhills Publishing - Education Technology Liaison); Max Pfeifer (Intern);  Front Row: Mitch Corder (Field Speicalist); Shane Whitford (Training Specialist); Jason Garrett (Network Specialist); Not Pictured:  Jack Thompson (Intern).

The Diocese of Lincoln | Chancery Office: 3400 Sheridan Blvd, Lincoln NE 68506-6125 | 402-488-0921 | Email Clergy Resources | Bookkeepers

Site by Solutio